4 LEGO Serious Play Processes

In the Serious Play book about how to facilitate using Lego, 4 processes are mentioned.
The 4 Lego Serious Play Processes

An early try of a sketch note

The 4 Processes

Process 1

  1. Set the challenge
  2. Build
  3. Share

Process 2

  1. Context
  2. Build
  3. Reflect

Process 3

  1. Posing the question
  2. Construction
  3. Sharing
  4. Reflection

Process 4

  1. Establish objectives
  2. Develop questions
  3. Set challenges
  4. Build models
  5. Share meaning
  6. Reflect


This blog is a digital memory for me. I store nuggets of information, ideas and resources on these pages so that I can access and share them easily at any time, from everywhere. I always felt a strong passion for continuous improvement and that is why I am now super happy to be a professional Scrum Master. Scrum, Kanban, Agile Project Management, Coaching, Learning and Self Management are my passions and that is also what my blog is about ...

Leave a Reply